play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
020 81150169 | 07441 917440

Customer reviews of WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

At WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Class!

    By Mr James C on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got mine son his first car and am happy i didn't get it from anywhere else. great customer service, very professional and cant help enough. Would highly recommend Waverley Cars.


  • 5

    First car for my daughter

    By Mr Andrew K on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to set up the viewing, to going and looking at the car and a test drive, it felt extremely professional, friendly and honest. Nothing was too much trouble and they spent time going through service documents, receipts and paperwork. All the cars seemed of a high standard, and clearly above other similar cars we viewed that day at other garages. The owner even delivered it to us which saved a round trip of 100 miles and a good few hours in time. They went over and above by having the air-conditioning serviced (we hadn't noticed there was anything wrong) and a really good warranty. The cars are also brought / stored at the owner's house so there are not multiple customers to deal with. Great service and would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joshua D on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Family run business went above and beyond. Great service would 100 percent recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Paige S on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. I have would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell a car!


  • 5

    Great service and excellent car

    By Mervin A on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly the owners are genuine honest and nice people, who aim to provide a good service as well as selling vehicles. There's absolutely no sales pitch, just useful information about the vehicle and if you chose not to purchase they wouldn't treat you any differently. They went above and beyond after I agreed to purchase my vehicle, which is in great condition and I think I got a very good deal. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Waverley Cars without any second thought.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Would definitely recommend!

    By Mr Pavel M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car recently from Waverley Car Sales and we were very impressed with the quality of service received! From start to finish, they were very friendly and understanding, and at no point during the viewing or the test drive did we feel pressured into buying. All of our questions and concerns were addressed; and we were able to go through the relevant documentation about the car and its history which was very helpful. Overall, buying from Waverley Car Sales was a positive experience, and we wish them the very best!


  • 5

    Top marks 10 out 10

    By Dominic W on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought our son's first car from Waverley car sales, and their service was 2nd to none, from the beginning we got good honest friendly service, no hard sell everything was genuine A pleasure to doing business with them, top mark 10 out 10 great car


  • 5

    5 Star Waverley

    By Mr Paul E on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. Car was exactly as described - very pleased. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great service, recommended.

    By Mr Orlando B on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, no sales pressure... good test drive. the car was in top condition as described. paperwork all up front and smooth financial transaction.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Mr Karim B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. We were allowed to test drive the car and all official paperwork was presented to us - we appreciated the "no rush" attitude. They also offered to deliver the car to our address. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell a car!


‹ Prev Next ›