play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
020 81150169 | 07441 917440

Customer reviews of WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

At WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and excellent car

    By Mervin A on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly the owners are genuine honest and nice people, who aim to provide a good service as well as selling vehicles. There's absolutely no sales pitch, just useful information about the vehicle and if you chose not to purchase they wouldn't treat you any differently. They went above and beyond after I agreed to purchase my vehicle, which is in great condition and I think I got a very good deal. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Waverley Cars without any second thought.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Would definitely recommend!

    By Mr Pavel M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car recently from Waverley Car Sales and we were very impressed with the quality of service received! From start to finish, they were very friendly and understanding, and at no point during the viewing or the test drive did we feel pressured into buying. All of our questions and concerns were addressed; and we were able to go through the relevant documentation about the car and its history which was very helpful. Overall, buying from Waverley Car Sales was a positive experience, and we wish them the very best!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Liam M on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never been so happy to buy a car off such a kind hearted couple, the cars that these guys sell are top quality, absolutely fantastic experience, 100% would buy again!


  • 5

    Top marks 10 out 10

    By Dominic W on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought our son's first car from Waverley car sales, and their service was 2nd to none, from the beginning we got good honest friendly service, no hard sell everything was genuine A pleasure to doing business with them, top mark 10 out 10 great car


  • 5

    5 Star Waverley

    By Mr Paul E on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. Car was exactly as described - very pleased. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great service, recommended.

    By Mr Orlando B on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, no sales pressure... good test drive. the car was in top condition as described. paperwork all up front and smooth financial transaction.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Mr Karim B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. We were allowed to test drive the car and all official paperwork was presented to us - we appreciated the "no rush" attitude. They also offered to deliver the car to our address. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell a car!


  • 5

    One of the best used car dealer in east London

    By Mr Sharad P on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Waverley car sales are very good at spotting the right cars hence you get a good value for the money spent. I saw some vehicles at other dealer with newer make and model at a similar price range but those cars were either not maintained properly or had issues. No such complaints with Chet I will strongly recommend them


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Mr Andrew W on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exellent, Recommend buying a vechile from here. Very friendly service.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Anup R on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to this awesome couple ,who manage the show for Waverly cars, for making our car buyong experience so good. They are honest and genuine people with a passion to sell cars. All the cars with them are handpicked by them so you can trust the condition of the cars. I strongly recommend waverly cars to all the people.


‹ Prev Next ›