play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
020 81150169 | 07441 917440

Customer reviews of WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

At WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Stephen G on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly husband and wife team. Made me feel very welcome and a really easy deal. Great car very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Mr Marcin M on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car i have picked up with my dad was exactly like described, mint condition. The owner is very friendly and knows a lot about the cars he is selling.


  • 5

    Good purchase,easy transaction

    By Mr Edward F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an impeccably presented Focus from Waverley Cars. Chet and Mandy made made the transaction so smooth and easy that it was a pleasure buying from them. On the basis of my experience I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Shay I on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good would recommend to anybody, not only a great car but great people as well.


  • 5

    Honest, Friendly & Lovely... The Car Was Great Too

    By Andrew F on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    To be honest, I don't really know where to start. Chet & Mandy made the process so straightforward from the get go. From the in-depth listing and pictures, the test drive through to the purchase and aftercare, they were both great. I’m not a car expert and it’s great to know there are honest people out there, who aren’t out to make a quick buck. Aside from being friendly (it actually felt like I was buying a car from friends), Chet & Mandy couldn’t do more to make me feel at ease. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car, regardless if you’re a novice or an expert. Looking forward to buying my next car from these guys… not anytime soon though!


  • 5

    Really helpful and nice people!

    By Robert A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended - the team at Waverley were very helpful, genuine and honest which I really appreciated. I wanted to pay by card but the card machine was broken, so the next day they delivered the car to my house (for no cost) which was great as it saved me making another trip. Really enjoying the new car - thanks guys!


  • 5

    Polite. Friendly. Helpful.

    By Graham L on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called Mr Waverly and explained what I was looking for. He spoke to me for 15 minutes ask I was asking lots off questions. He answered all I wanted to know and was patient. I informed Mr Waverly I will be coming to see the vehicle the next day. On arrival Mr Waverly greeted me with a warm hand shake. He gave me the keys and I i inspected the vehicle and again asked questions he answered all I wanted to know had a very good knowledge. He did not as salesmen has done to me in the past push me to buy the vehicle. I took the car for a test drive and again asked questions and Mr Waverly was very informative. We arrived back and I informed Mr Waverley I will be looking at another vehicle at no point did he seem dissapointed but said no I must make the right choice for me. I looked at the vehicle again and decided to buy. I had to make calls to my insurance and bank this took longer than expected Mr Waverly was patient and made me welcome. I would recommend Mr Waverly to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car for a great price.

    By Togor T on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business. Very polite and helpful. Well done.


  • 5

    totally recommend

    By Ali A on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very lovely and welcoming. and quite tough about the price.

    Reply from WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED on 26/02/18

    Hi Ali thanks for the review. I don't think you did to bad you bought a 2 1/2 year old car with 10,000 on the clock for £4575 that's not bad. Happy motoring it was a pleasure meeting you. Many Thanks Chet and Mandy Waverley Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jamie G on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Waverley and I found both the car and the service to be excellent. Very friendly and accommodating people who couldn’t do enough for you. Would 100% recommend buying from Waverley. Thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›