play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
020 81158285 | 07441 921909

Customer reviews of Waverley Car Sales

At Waverley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Waverley Car Sales

Waverley Car Sales

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    totally recommend

    By Ali A on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very lovely and welcoming. and quite tough about the price.

    Reply from Waverley Car Sales on 26/02/18

    Hi Ali thanks for the review. I don't think you did to bad you bought a 2 1/2 year old car with 10,000 on the clock for £4575 that's not bad. Happy motoring it was a pleasure meeting you. Many Thanks Chet and Mandy Waverley Car Sales.

  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jamie G on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Waverley and I found both the car and the service to be excellent. Very friendly and accommodating people who couldn’t do enough for you. Would 100% recommend buying from Waverley. Thanks again.

  • 5

    High standard of service

    By Caroline S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very high standard of service from this dealer - after test driving and agreeing to buy the car, it was fully serviced and delivered to my home. I also cannot fault the after sales service and very happy with the car.

  • 5

    Brilliant new car.

    By Stephen H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car.i found what I had been looking for the dealer was so helpful and courteous it made buying my car from them easy.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Roselyn M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Was picked up from the station and back by the wife, who is very friendly and made me feel comfortable

  • 5

    Excellent as described

    By Gemma M on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the bmw I purchased from waverley cars. I purchased it over a month ago and have had no problems, the car was very clean, as described and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Relaxed and confident buying experience

    By Ngozi M on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a warm and friendly family run business with a distinctive personal approach. I recieved helpful and sincere customer service. Im very happy with my car and have already made a recommendation!

  • 5

    One happy client

    By Inga K on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, loving my new car. Massive thank you for your time today

  • 5

    Peugeot 307

    By Terry E on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, it was more like friends meeting , both Mandy and Chet were not pushy,left us to make our own decision about purchasing the car and were helpful with all the legalities, if you’re looking for a good quality car these are the people you need, really happy with how the business was done. Love the car too !

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew E on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We've been happy with the car we purchased from Waverley Car Sales last month, and they were also very nice people to do business with. I'd definitely recommend them.

‹ Prev Next ›