play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
020 81150169 | 07441 917440

Customer reviews of WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

At WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Mr Karim B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. We were allowed to test drive the car and all official paperwork was presented to us - we appreciated the "no rush" attitude. They also offered to deliver the car to our address. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell a car!


  • 5

    One of the best used car dealer in east London

    By Mr Sharad P on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Waverley car sales are very good at spotting the right cars hence you get a good value for the money spent. I saw some vehicles at other dealer with newer make and model at a similar price range but those cars were either not maintained properly or had issues. No such complaints with Chet I will strongly recommend them


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Mr Andrew W on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exellent, Recommend buying a vechile from here. Very friendly service.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Anup R on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to this awesome couple ,who manage the show for Waverly cars, for making our car buyong experience so good. They are honest and genuine people with a passion to sell cars. All the cars with them are handpicked by them so you can trust the condition of the cars. I strongly recommend waverly cars to all the people.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Stephen G on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly husband and wife team. Made me feel very welcome and a really easy deal. Great car very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Mr Marcin M on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car i have picked up with my dad was exactly like described, mint condition. The owner is very friendly and knows a lot about the cars he is selling.


  • 5

    Good purchase,easy transaction

    By Mr Edward F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an impeccably presented Focus from Waverley Cars. Chet and Mandy made made the transaction so smooth and easy that it was a pleasure buying from them. On the basis of my experience I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Shay I on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good would recommend to anybody, not only a great car but great people as well.


  • 5

    Honest, Friendly & Lovely... The Car Was Great Too

    By Andrew F on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    To be honest, I don't really know where to start. Chet & Mandy made the process so straightforward from the get go. From the in-depth listing and pictures, the test drive through to the purchase and aftercare, they were both great. I’m not a car expert and it’s great to know there are honest people out there, who aren’t out to make a quick buck. Aside from being friendly (it actually felt like I was buying a car from friends), Chet & Mandy couldn’t do more to make me feel at ease. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car, regardless if you’re a novice or an expert. Looking forward to buying my next car from these guys… not anytime soon though!


  • 5

    Really helpful and nice people!

    By Robert A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended - the team at Waverley were very helpful, genuine and honest which I really appreciated. I wanted to pay by card but the card machine was broken, so the next day they delivered the car to my house (for no cost) which was great as it saved me making another trip. Really enjoying the new car - thanks guys!