play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
020 81150169 | 07441 917440

Customer reviews of WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

At WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED

WAVERLEY CAR SALES LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High standard of service

    By Caroline S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very high standard of service from this dealer - after test driving and agreeing to buy the car, it was fully serviced and delivered to my home. I also cannot fault the after sales service and very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant new car.

    By Stephen H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car.i found what I had been looking for the dealer was so helpful and courteous it made buying my car from them easy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Roselyn M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Was picked up from the station and back by the wife, who is very friendly and made me feel comfortable


  • 5

    Excellent as described

    By Gemma M on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the bmw I purchased from waverley cars. I purchased it over a month ago and have had no problems, the car was very clean, as described and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Relaxed and confident buying experience

    By Ngozi M on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a warm and friendly family run business with a distinctive personal approach. I recieved helpful and sincere customer service. Im very happy with my car and have already made a recommendation!


  • 5

    One happy client

    By Inga K on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, loving my new car. Massive thank you for your time today


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealers

    By Maria R on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a red mini from this car dealer. Like other reviewers we were very impressed by the sellers, very nice people, very honest professional and I would definitely recommend them. Far far nicer than buying from a faceless impersonal garage. I waited a few months before writing this review as wanted to make sure the car was sound and it is. It's a lovely car and we're very happy with it.


  • 5

    Peugeot 307

    By Terry E on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, it was more like friends meeting , both Mandy and Chet were not pushy,left us to make our own decision about purchasing the car and were helpful with all the legalities, if you’re looking for a good quality car these are the people you need, really happy with how the business was done. Love the car too !


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew E on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We've been happy with the car we purchased from Waverley Car Sales last month, and they were also very nice people to do business with. I'd definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest car sale.

    By Doug B on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car exactly as described. Beautiful low mileage and reasonably priced. Waverley were easy to deal with and went out of their way to make sale easy for me.